Independent schools research (Peckham)

Discussion in 'Brixton Noticeboard' started by Researcher1, Oct 30, 2019.

1. Researcher1

Researcher1 New Member

Hello, I am a local parent and professional researcher in need of some help with a project I’m working on for a schools group. We only have a few days left and we are really short of to participate, I’m hoping you can help!

I’m a looking for people to answer a quick survey (max 10 mins) about independent schools in your area. For people who qualify we have now INCREASED the amount we can offer to £10 Amazon voucher for your time.

https://www.crweblab.com/WebProd/cg...tion=StartSurvey&SurveyName=8630LIVE&zPanel=1

It’s completely confidential and we’d really appreciate your feedback!

PS I’m really sorry but I can’t tell you exactly what criteria of people we are looking or company we are working for. This isn’t because we are up to no good, it’s just that it invalidates the research!

2. bluescreen

bluescreen Je est un autre

You researched this board well.

pogofish, TopCat, Plumdaff and 8 others like this.
  3. littlebabyjesus

littlebabyjesus one of Maxwell's demons

A ten quid voucher is hardly going to help with next term's fees now, is it?

4. Pickman's model

Pickman's model every man and every woman is a star

what were you offering before if a £10 amazon voucher's an increase? seems really shoddy to me, not least because your post's poorly written ("we have only a few days left and we are really short of to participate"? :rolleyes:)

5. Gramsci

Gramsci Well-Known Member

Sorry why did I get this?

This happened after I said I was not in a "professional" job.

I have done online surveys before and never been rejected.

What are the criteria you are using?

What is your defenition of an "independent" school?

Pickman's model likes this.
  6. discobastard

discobastard edited