Upcoming Events

on Wed 18th Sep 2019...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 18th Sep 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
on Wed 25th Sep 2019...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 25th Sep 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
within 1 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 2nd Oct 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 9th Oct 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
within 3 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 16th Oct 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 23rd Oct 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 30th Oct 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 6th Nov 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 13th Nov 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 20th Nov 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 27th Nov 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 4th Dec 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 11th Dec 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
within 6 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 18th Dec 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice