1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Upcoming Events

on Wed 29th Mar 2017...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 29th Mar 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
on Wed 5th Apr 2017...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 5th Apr 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
within 1 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 12th Apr 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 19th Apr 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
within 3 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 26th Apr 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 3rd May 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 10th May 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 17th May 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 24th May 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 31st May 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 7th Jun 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 14th Jun 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 21st Jun 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
within 6 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 28th Jun 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)