Upcoming Events

on Wed 20th Nov 2019...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 20th Nov 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
on Wed 27th Nov 2019...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 27th Nov 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
within 1 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 4th Dec 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 11th Dec 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 18th Dec 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
within 3 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 25th Dec 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 1st Jan 2020 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 8th Jan 2020 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 15th Jan 2020 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 22nd Jan 2020 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 29th Jan 2020 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 5th Feb 2020 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 12th Feb 2020 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
within 6 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 19th Feb 2020 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice