1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Upcoming Events

on Fri 24th Feb 2017...
on Wed 1st Mar 2017...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 1st Mar 2017 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
on Sat 4th Mar 2017...
on Wed 8th Mar 2017...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 8th Mar 2017 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
within 1 Months...
within 3 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 29th Mar 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 5th Apr 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 12th Apr 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 19th Apr 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 26th Apr 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 3rd May 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 10th May 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 17th May 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
within 6 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 24th May 2017 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)