Upcoming Events

on Wed 27th Mar 2019...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 27th Mar 2019 06:30 PM (+00:00 GMT)
on Wed 3rd Apr 2019...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 3rd Apr 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
within 1 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 10th Apr 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 17th Apr 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
within 3 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 24th Apr 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 1st May 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 8th May 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 15th May 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 22nd May 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 29th May 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 5th Jun 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 12th Jun 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 19th Jun 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
within 6 Months...
  • The Electric Elephant Cafe-Gallery
    186a Crampton St, London SE17 3AE
    Wed 26th Jun 2019 07:30 PM (+01:00 BST)
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice